The Numbers of My Life

75 The year I was born and the number of tennis tournaments I’ve played in.

Athletics, Jessica PooleNBS-Oakwood.Skillman.216.DL_

15 The year I graduated high school and also the number of trophies and medals I’ve won.

0013727_tennis-medal ShowImage

2 One of my favorite numbers and the number of brothers I have.

i-may-fight-with-my-siblings 7307659_Web__91268_1024x1024

3 The number of dogs I’ve owned and languages I can speak.

postit_hello4kumusta-poHow-to-say-hello-in-Spanish

Happy beagle dogs in a park

4 The number of car accidents I’ve been in.

slide-car-accident

5 The number of times I’ve had to go to the hospital.

18_htodec2012

These are the most important numbers in my life. They help define who I am and who I want to become. I could probably include all of the numbers up to infinity if I really tried to be honest but I don’t want to. I just wanted to narrow it down to give people a taste of me. So this is me numerically.

Leave a Reply

